Palatine Township Republicans / TOPPER

   Township of Palatine, Principled, Energized, Republicans
  Home  |   Candidates   |   Our People   |   Editorials   |   Humor   |   Links 
 Previous Events  
|   TOPPER History  |   Should I Join?   |   Contact Us



       
Our People
Gary Skoien

Chairman

 
Carol Tesmer

Board Member

847-397-1156 (no Email)
Luke Praxmarer

President

Luke@PalatineTopper.com
Linda Fleming

Executive Director

Linda@palatinetopper.com
Art Goes

Treasurer & Information Systems

Art@palatinetopper.com
John Powers

Co-Chair Field Operations

John@palatinetopper.com
Ron Voigt

Co-Chair Field Operations

Ron@palatinetopper.com
Matt Murphy

Parliamentarian

Matt@palatinetopper.com
Tom Rooney

Board Member

Tom@palatinetopper.com
Barb Ternberg

Admistrative Assistant

Barb@palatinetopper.com

Sorry, only Barb's high school picture was available.
Join us for
 breakfast

Thanks, Dave, for many years
of carrying water for the
elephant

Congressman
Joe Walsh

Congressman
Peter Roskam

Gary @palatinetopper.com

Copyright 2003-2012 TOPPER, Inc.  Contact:Webmaster@PalatineTopper.com